Wednesday, November 30, 2022
HomeAppleEasy methods to Watch the 'Peek Efficiency' Apple Occasion on Tuesday, March...

Easy methods to Watch the ‘Peek Efficiency’ Apple Occasion on Tuesday, March 8


Apple is planning to carry its first media occasion of 2022 on Tuesday, March 8, at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time by way of a dwell stream. The occasion is predicted to see the revealing of a brand new iPhone SE, iPad Air, and not less than one new Mac. We might additionally hear information associated to the corporate’s companies and maybe study the discharge dates on iOS and iPadOS 15.4, alongside macOS Monterey 12.3, which introduces Common Management amongst different new options.

Peek Performance Feature
There are a number of methods to look at the March 8 occasion, with particulars listed beneath. We have additionally included a helpful information on when the occasion will happen in your specific time zone.

Apple Occasions Web site

With the Apple Occasions web site, you’ll be able to watch the occasion dwell on a Mac, iPhone, iPad, PC, or some other machine with an internet browser. The Apple Occasions web site works in Safari, Chrome, Firefox, and different fundamental browsers.

apple events march 8 2022


Simply navigate to www.apple.com/apple-events/ utilizing an internet browser on the applicable time to look at. You’ll be able to go to the location now so as to add an occasion reminder to your calendar.

YouTube

Apple additionally plans to stream the occasion dwell on YouTube, which is probably the simplest and most effective option to watch as a result of the YouTube dwell stream may be considered on each platform the place YouTube is out there, which is just about all platforms, from smartphones and tablets to consoles and good TVs.

Apple has posted a placeholder for the March 8 occasion on YouTube, and you’ll go to it now to set an occasion reminder by way of YouTube.

Apple TV App

Apple used to have a devoted Apple Occasions app on the Apple TV, however forward of WWDC in June 2020, it folded into the Apple TV app. On occasion day, there will probably be a outstanding ‌Apple TV‌ app part devoted to the dwell stream, which may be watched on any machine the place the ‌Apple TV‌ app is out there.

This consists of the ‌Apple TV‌, iPhones, iPads, Macs, and a few good TVs. When you have an ‌Apple TV‌, the ‌Apple TV‌ app is without doubt one of the finest methods to look at the occasion dwell. Apple hasn’t up to date the ‌Apple TV‌ app with the brand new occasion as of but, nevertheless it ought to be added quickly.

Occasion Time Zones

Apple’s occasion will happen at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time, like most occasions. Occasion instances in different time zones are listed beneath.

  • Honolulu, Hawaii — 8:00 a.m. HST
  • Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKST
  • Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PST
  • Phoenix, Arizona — 11:00 a.m. MST
  • Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PST
  • Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MST
  • Dallas, Texas — 12:00 midday CST
  • New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EST
  • Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EST
  • Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. AST
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 3:00 p.m. BRT
  • London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. GMT
  • Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CET
  • Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CET
  • Cape City, South Africa — 8:00 p.m. SAST
  • Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EET
  • Istanbul, Turkey — 9:00 p.m. TRT
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 10:00 p.m. GST
  • Delhi, India — 11:30 p.m. IST
  • Jakarta, Indonesia — 1:00 a.m. WIB subsequent day
  • Shanghai, China — 2:00 a.m. CST subsequent day
  • Singapore — 2:00 a.m. SGT subsequent day
  • Perth, Australia — 2:00 a.m. AWST subsequent day
  • Hong Kong — 2:00 a.m. HKT subsequent day
  • Seoul, South Korea — 3:00 a.m. KST subsequent day
  • Tokyo, Japan — 3:00 a.m. JST subsequent day
  • Adelaide, Australia — 4:30 a.m. ACDT subsequent day
  • Sydney, Australia — 5:00 a.m. AEDT subsequent day
  • Auckland, New Zealand — 7:00 a.m. NZDT subsequent day

MacRumors Protection

If you happen to’re not in a position to watch or simply need to observe together with us as we watch the occasion unfold, go to MacRumors.com for our liveblog or observe us on Twitter at MacRumorsLive for our dwell tweet protection.

Each the MacRumors website and our Twitter account are glorious methods to debate the brand new bulletins with different Apple fans as Apple unveils new merchandise. Later within the day and all through the week, we’ll even have way more in-depth protection of all of Apple’s bulletins, so be sure you keep tuned.



RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments